As a Trust we currently have 29 Primary Academies across the North of England. These are situated in three geographical hubs; Northern, Eastern and Western. The Board of Trustees are responsible for the constitution, membership and proceedings of the Trust. They also have responsibility for all committees and the appointment of membership to them, this includes Academy Improvement Committees which replaced Local Governing Bodies on the 1st September 2019. We now operate 11 Academy Improvement Committees who oversee no more than three academies per committee.

Trust Governance Documents